Wednesday, 28 July 2010

When Saturday Comes

~ Cyphreinc Podcasts MySpace Page ~

Way back when Cyphreinc Podcasts was nominated to take part in the European Podcast Awards. The voting for these awards closes on Saturday 31st July and it's down to you if you want to use this link to Vote for Us!  You can vote everyday from now 'till then should you so desire.

Tuesday, 27 July 2010

What happened to the milk jug?

Some say cinnamon tea is consider to be "comfort tea".  It's a brewing & the wonderful aroma will soon be making us feel chilled.  Here be The Undercover Hippy.



~ Later ~

Monday, 26 July 2010

Cyphreinc Podcast #016 on hold!

~ Cyphreinc Podcasts ~

There's always something going on @ Cyphreinc Podcasts, listening to new choons, sending out of curiosity request and generally trying as we are to learn something new in our spare time away from the mill with a tweak or two here and there on what we have already done, you know how it goes?

Friday, 23 July 2010

Just a Slight Glitch Then!

~ Cyphreinc Podcasts ~

A slight hiccup one could say.  Well, we be thinking that just maybe the case at this moment in time during the Cyphreinc podcasting process.

Wednesday, 21 July 2010

Cyphreinc Podcast Competition

~ Cyphreinc Podcast #015 ~

Saturday 31st July 13:00
(GMT London)

Tuesday, 20 July 2010


Years may have passed bye though the principle seems the same since this choon was out and about!

~ Inabit ~

Monday, 19 July 2010

We Do What We Do?

You Keep Doin' What You Do!

So it seemed like a reasonable idea in our book to start adding a new video or two from those who have allowed there choons to be added to a Cyphreinc Podcast. You're able to make your own mind up on  'em you don't need us to say owt!

Enough Said now Click See & Play for thyself.

Here be the Damn Vandals ~ Union Jack Boxes.

Saturday, 17 July 2010

Failure to Communicate

Sometimes you catch something on that there t'internet thang you really weren't looking for and before you know it, with no pre-conceived ideas or expectations in the first place your on a voyage of discovery into the unknown and Whatever!

You just know that Why rocks!

Thursday, 15 July 2010

Cyphreinc Podcast #015

~ Cyphreinc Podcast #015 ~

Released: ~ Tuesday 13th July 2010

Tuesday, 6 July 2010